It’s Been A While

My sincere apologies to all my followers for my absence 😦
I’ve been a bit busy lately – and was not able to attend to my blog. Although I did my best with looking through my emails and visited a few other blogs though.

And yes – a few developments:

1. I’ve updated the “And The Award Goes To…” post. That is, I have added the five random facts about my humble self.

2. I’m going to start with Flash Fiction for Aspiring Writers – Something to keep my blog up and active.

3. And once I get that up and running – depending on the response, I plan to post my prose-poetry on a weekly basis. (Remember Cloudy Conscience?)

That’s all for now – catch you all at my flash fiction and poetry pages 😉

6 thoughts on “It’s Been A While

Just type :)

